OUR COLLECTIONS

A variety of decorations

Specialised in food decorations, PCB Creation provides professionals in pastry making and the restaurant business with a very wide variety of décorations : finished decorations, do-it-yourself decorations, decorations for chocolate truffles and entremets, moulds, fruit and vegetable leathers… all of them products intended to facilitate decoration. The products in our collections are designed in tandem with recognised professionals from the world of pastry making and the restaurant business : Pierre Hermé, Christophe Michalak, Sébastien Bouillet…

Innovation & Creativity

Crafting emotions, giving free rein to the imagination… PCB Creation does its utmost to provide chefs with visibility and creativity in refined and innovative products. By associating expertise and experience with the most modern techniques, PCB Creation cultivates its passion for excellence each and every day and shares it with the four corners of the world. Our team of enthusiastic, creative designers deploys the full extent of its expertise to create new products at the forefront of current trends.

Crafting emotions

Sweet Applications

Plates, transfer sheets, objects in chocolate…PCB has developed a wide range of decorations, ready to be applied to every one of your pastry creations : entremets, logs, ice creams or bonbons and éclairs. We offer you a very broad choice of creations, from the most traditional to the most innovative, intended to facilitate production, make the most of your pastry creations and showcase your expertise. The majority of our products can also be used for savoury applications.

Savoury Applications

Discover our decorations for savoury applications : our vegetable leathers composed of 100% natural ingredients in carrot, tomato, leek and parsnip flavours. The incredibly supple texture allows you to dress and customise your culinary creations, decorate your plates for presentation, enhance your dessert glasses and make rolls of garnishes and stuffings. Also discover the crispy textured petals that give your dishes height, volume and colour.

Fall for our Spring-Summer 2018 collection

NOS COLLECTIONS

Une variété de décors

Spécialisé dans les décors alimentaires, PCB Création propose aux professionnels de la pâtisserie et de la restauration une très large variété de décors : décors finis, décors à faire soi-même, décors pour bonbons chocolat ou entremets, moules, cuirs de fruits et de légumes… autant de produits destinés à leur faciliter la décoration. Les produits de nos collections sont conçus en collaboration avec des professionnels reconnus du monde de la pâtisserie et de la restauration : Pierre Hermé, Christophe Michalak, Sébastien Bouillet…

Innovation & créativité

Créer des émotions, faire rêver… PCB Création met tout en œuvre pour apporter aux chefs visibilité et créativité sur des produits esthétiques et innovants. En conjuguant expertise et expérience aux techniques les plus modernes, PCB Création cultive tous les jours sa passion pour l’excellence et le partage aux quatre coins du monde. Notre équipe de designers passionnés et créatifs met toutes ses compétences en œuvre pour créer de nouveaux produits à la pointe des tendances.

Manufacture d'émotions

Applications sucrées

Plaquettes, feuilles transfert, sujets en chocolat…PCB a développé une large gamme de décors, prêts à être déposés sur toutes vos créations pâtissières : entremets, bûches, glaces ou encore bonbons et éclairs. Nous vous proposons un vaste choix de créations, du plus classique au plus innovant, destiné à faciliter votre production, valoriser vos créations pâtissières et mettre en avant votre savoir-faire. La plupart de nos produits peuvent être également utilisés pour applications salées.

Gamme Ingredium

La gamme INGREDIUM est composée de quatre catégories de produits : Texturants & Amidons, Acides et Sels, Émulsifiants et Stabilisants, et Sucres et Dérivés. INGREDIUM présente un panel de nouvelles solutions minutieusement sélectionnées et formulées par notre équipe de Recherche & Développement, en étroite collaboration avec des chefs cuisiniers et pâtissiers de renom,  pour répondre à vos problématiques et vous ouvrir un univers infini de création. Découvrez la gamme ICI

Craquez pour notre collection Automne - Hiver 2019