PARTNERSHIPS

A STRONG LINK

For more than 25 years, PCB Creation has been committed to patisserie, guiding artisans in their creations. We have entered into long-term and loyal relationships with a large number of gastronomy and patisserie professionals.

Support
and guide

To strengthen these ties, we support regional, national and international organisations which bring patisserie to life on a day-to-day basis.

RELAIS DESSERTS

Relais Desserts has brought together the world-class elite in Haute French patisserie for over 30 years. Today, there are more than a hundred representatives spread out over 19 countries helping us to discover their culinary prowess, as well as their technique and precision to detail.
Relais Desserts is an organisation created by passionate people, communicating through common reflection and coordination, with whom we are very proud to collaborate.
Today, the organisation is known for its unparalleled know-how and excellence in the 4 corners of the earth.

A taste for excellence

TRAITEURS DE FRANCE

The aim of Traiteurs de France is to foresee the evolution and change in the catering profession and to communicate their values based on three core criteria: product quality, service quality and the quality of commercial commitments.

TRADITION GOURMANDE

Tradition Gourmande brings together Pâtissiers, Chocolatiers, Confectioners, Bakers and ice-cream makers known for their artisan know-how. The organisation has close ties with the renowned Pâtisserie Française and wishes to transmit all its knowledge to younger generations in the profession.

Discover all our products in

our e-shop

Fall for our Spring-Summer 2018 collection

PARTENARIATS

UN LIEN FORT

Depuis plus de 25 ans, PCB Création s’engage dans la pâtisserie et accompagne les artisans dans leurs créations. Nous nous inscrivons dans des relations suivies et fidèles avec un grand nombre de professionnels de la Gastronomie et de la Pâtisserie.

Soutenir et accompagner

Pour renforcer ces liens, nous soutenons les associations régionales, nationales et internationales qui font vivre la pâtisserie au quotidien.

RELAIS DESSERTS

Relais Desserts rassemble depuis plus de 30 ans l’élite mondiale de la Haute Pâtisserie française. Ils sont aujourd’hui plus d’une centaine répartis dans 19 pays à nous faire découvrir leur prouesse culinaire ainsi que leur technique et leur précision millimétrée. Relais Desserts est une association formée par des passionnés qui s’exprime autour d’une synergie commune de réflexion et de transmission avec laquelle nous sommes très fiers de collaborer.
L’association est aujourd’hui connue aux 4 coins du globe pour son savoir-faire inégalé ainsi que son excellence.

Le goût de l’excellence

TRAITEURS DE FRANCE

L’objectif de Traiteurs de France est d’anticiper les évolutions et les changements du métier de traiteurs et de communiquer sur leurs valeurs reposant sur trois critères essentiels : la qualité du produit, la qualité du service et la qualité des engagements commerciaux.

TRADITION GOURMANDE

Tradition Gourmande réunit des Pâtissiers, Chocolatiers, Confiseurs, Boulangers et Glaciers reconnus pour leur savoir-faire artisanal. L’association est très attachée à la renommée de la Pâtisserie Française et souhaite transmettre tout son savoir aux jeunes générations de la profession.

Découvrez tous nos produits sur

La boutique en ligne

Craquez pour notre collection Automne - Hiver 2018