OUR VALUES

CRAFTING EMOTIONS

We assist and advise with your creations, help with the decoration, make your dreams come true… These are the values that drive us and unite us at PCB Creation. We help you with your projects : creation and production of transfers, 3D items…The decorative possibilities are endless.
 

Decoration
Specialist

The products in our collections are designed in tandem with recognised professionals from the world of pastry, chocolate, and the restaurant and drinks business : Pierre Hermé, Christophe Michalak, Sébastien Bouillet, Jérôme de Oliveira, Frédéric Hawecker, Joseph Trotta, Arnaud Poette, Bernard Leprince…
PCB’s reputation, the quality of its products, its sense of customer service…All rely on the know-how and commitment of the 180 staff employed on its premises, who strive each and every day to achieve a single objective: to make you happy.

CREATOR OF TRENDS

Every day, on our premises, we invent new products to satisfy your expectations in decoration. A signature that comes in many shapes and forms: transfers for sweets, finished chocolate plates, printed leaves, textured fruit leathers… any number of techniques that will enable you to invent a wide variety of customised decorations. Our team of designers is waiting to hear from you to help you to design
your future decorations.

Discover all our products in

our e-shop

Fall for our Spring-Summer 2018 collection

NOS VALEURS

LA MANUFACTURE D’ÉMOTIONS

Vous accompagner dans vos créations, vous faciliter la décoration, vous faire rêver… Telles sont les valeurs qui nous animent et nous rassemblent à PCB Création.Nous vous assistons dans tous vos projets: création et réalisation de transferts, sujets en volume… Les possibilités de décors comestibles sont infinies. 

Spécialiste
du décor

Les produits de nos collections sont conçus en collaboration avec des professionnels reconnus du monde de la pâtisserie, de la chocolaterie, de la restauration et de la boisson : Pierre Hermé, Christophe Michalak, Sébastien Bouillet, Jérôme de Oliveira, Frédéric Hawecker, Joseph Trotta, Bernard Leprince …
La renommée de PCB, la qualité de ses produits, son sens du service Client reposent sur le savoir-faire et l’implication des 180 personnes employées dans ses locaux qui se mobilisent chaque jour dans un seul but : vous satisfaire.

CRÉATEUR DE TENDANCES

Chaque jour, dans nos locaux, nous imaginons de nouveaux produits pour combler vos attentes en matière de décoration comestible. Une signature qui se décline sous de multiples formes : transferts pour bonbons, plaquettes chocolat finies, feuilles imprimées, cuirs de fruit texturés… autant de techniques qui vous permettront d’imaginer une large variété de décors personnalisés. Notre équipe de designers est à votre écoute pour créer avec vous vos futurs décors.

Découvrez tous nos produits sur

La boutique en ligne

Craquez pour notre collection Automne - Hiver 2018